119 plays

infinitycat:

Soul Sleep // HTRK

Saturday Mar 15 04:59pm
Wednesday Nov 20 07:58pm
Secret Thirteen Mix 080 Wednesday Oct 2 09:13pm
Tuesday Oct 1 11:07pm

scalenohedral:

htrk - “love triangle” (2011)

Tuesday Oct 1 10:51pm

dogblood:

HTRK - New Song (2013) (by Lenny Laserdisk)

Tuesday Oct 1 10:49pm
Tuesday Apr 23 10:16pm
Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

Tuesday Jan 1 02:34pm

HTRK // Fascinator // Part Time Punks Session

Wednesday Oct 31 08:38am

Tuesday Oct 16 04:00pm

longdreammusic:

htrk-work that body

Tuesday Oct 16 03:58pm
 
 
Wednesday Jul 25 09:06pm

springcock asked: bless your soul for making this

Thank you! Just trying to put all the greatness of HTRK in one place :)

Wednesday Jul 25 06:33am
 
 
Tuesday Jul 24 09:38pm
 
 
Tuesday Jul 24 09:32pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY